Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

THESE GIGS ARE ON!!

  • Saturday, June 13 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Saturday, June 20 Tom Savoy (solo), The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke 6:30-8:30
  • Saturday, June 27 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Saturday, July 18 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Friday, July 31 The Savoy Trio. The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 4-8
  • Sunday, August 2 Tom Savoy (solo), Beaverbrook CC, Williamsburg 12-5
  • Saturday, August 8 Tom Savoy (solo). The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 4-8
  • Saturday, August 15 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Sunday, August 23 Tom Savoy (solo), Beaverbrook CC, Williamsburg 12-5
  • Saturday, August 29 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Sunday August 31 The Savoy Trio. The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 4-8
  • Saturday, September 12 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-
  • Saturday, September 19 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4