Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

  • Friday, March 1, The Savoy Duo, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
  • Thursday, March 7, Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, March 15, Shaker Farms CC, Westfield
  • Friday, March 22, The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Saturday, March 23, Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Thursday, April 4 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, April 12 The Savoy Duo, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
  • Friday, April 19 Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield
  • Saturday, April 20 The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, April 26 The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Thursday, May 2 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, May 17 Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield
  • Saturday, May 18 The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Thursday, May 23 Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Friday, May 24 The Savoy Trio, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
  • Saturday, May 25 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • RECENT PAST SHOWS
  • Saturday, December 29 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Thursday, January 3,  Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, January 5, The Savoy Trio, Union Station, Northampton
  • Friday, January 11, Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield
  • Saturday, January 19, The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Thursday, January 24, Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Saturday, January 26, Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Saturday, February 2, The Savoy Trio, Private Party, Balderdash Cellars, Richmond
  • Thursday, February 7, Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, February 16, The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, February 22, The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield