Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

  • Thursday, September 6 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, September 8 Tom Savoy (solo), The Mick@ Delaney House, Holyoke
  • Saturday, September 15 The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, September 22 The Savoy Duo, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield
  • Saturday, September 29 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Thursday, October 4 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, October 13 Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Saturday, October 20 The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, October 26 Tom Savoy (solo), Great Horse CC, Hampden
  • Sunday, October 28 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 3-6 pm
  • Thursday, November 1 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, November 3 Tom Savoy (solo), Great Horse CC, Hampden
  • Saturday, November 10 Tom Savoy (solo), The Mick@ Delaney House, Holyoke
  • Friday, November 16 The Savoy Trio, Union Station, Northampton
  • Saturday, November 17 The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, November 23 The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Saturday, November 24 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Friday, November 30 The Savoy Duo, Gardner Ale House, Gardner
  • Thursday, December 6 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, December 15 The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, December 22 Tom Savoy (solo), Great Horse CC, Hampden Saturday, December 29 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • RECENT PAST SHOWS
  • Thursday, April 5: Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, April 13: The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Friday, April 27: Tom Savoy (solo), Europa, Ludlow
  • Saturday, April 28: Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Thursday, May 3: Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, May 11: The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Saturday, May 12: Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Saturday, May 19: The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, June 1: Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Saturday, June 2: The Savoy Duo, Gardner Ale House, Gardner
  • Thursday, June 7: Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, June 9: Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Saturday, June 23: Tom Savoy (solo), Private Party, Holland
  • Friday, June 29: The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Thursday, July 5 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, July 6 Tom Savoy (solo), The Mick@ Delaney House, Holyoke
  • Friday, July 13 The Savoy Trio, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, July 14 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Saturday, July 21 The Savoy Trio, Private Party, North Brookfield
  • Thursday, August 2 Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, August 3 Tom Savoy (solo), Student Prince, Springfield
  • Sunday, August 5 The Savoy Trio, Union Station, Northampton
  • Saturday, August 11 Tom Savoy (solo), The Bookstore, Wellfleet
  • Saturday, August 18 The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, August 25 Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Friday, August 31 The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Saturday, September 1 Tom Savoy (solo), Private Party, Ancram, NY