Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

THESE GIGS ARE ON!!

  • Saturday, August 29 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Sunday August 30 The Savoy Trio. The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 4-7
  • Saturday, September 5  The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7
  • Friday, September 11 Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield 6-9
  • Saturday, September 12 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Sunday, September 13  The Savoy Trio The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 4-7
  • Saturday, September 19 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Saturday, September 26  Tom Savoy (solo)The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Friday, October 2  Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton, 5-7
  • Saturday, October 3  Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Friday, October 9 Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield 6-9
  • Saturday, October 10  Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Sunday, October 11   The Savoy Duo, Outlook Farms, Westhampton, 2-5
  • Friday, October 16   The Savoy Trio, The Deck at Union Station, Northampton  6-9
  • Saturday, October 24   The Savoy Duo, The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke, 7-10

 

RECENT PAST SHOWS:

  • Saturday, June 13 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Saturday, June 20 Tom Savoy (solo), The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke 6:30-8:30
  • Saturday, June 27 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Friday, July 17  Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield  6-9 pm
  • Saturday, July 18 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Friday, July 31 The Savoy Trio. The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Sunday, August 2 Tom Savoy (solo), Beaverbrook CC, Williamsburg 4-7
  • Saturday, August 8 Tom Savoy (solo). The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Friday, August 14   Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 5-7
  • Saturday, August 15 Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 1-4
  • Friday, August 21 The Savoy Duo, The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke, 6-9 pm
  • Sunday, August 23 Tom Savoy (solo), Beaverbrook CC, Williamsburg 4-7