Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER SHOWS:

  • Saturday, November 6  The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7
  • Saturday, November 27   Tom Savoy solo, Private Party, Southampton 2:30-
  • Sunday, November 28   Tom Savoy solo, Great Awakening Brewery, Westfield  2-5

 

  • Wednesday, December 1  Tom Savoy solo, White Lion Brewery, Springfield  5:30-8:30
  • Friday, December 10  Tom Savoy solo, Great Awakening Brewery, Westfield  5-8
  • Saturday, December 11   The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Eastampton  4-7

 

  • RECENT SHOWS:
  • Friday, October 1  Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  • Saturday, October 2   Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  • Monday, October 4   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Saturday, October 9  The Savoy Duo, Outlook Farms, Westhampton 3-6
  • Sunday, October 10  Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  • Monday, October 11   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Saturday, October 16   Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  • Friday, October 22  The Savoy Duo, Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  • Saturday, October 23   Tom Savoy (solo),  Private Party, Worcester
  • Friday, October 29  Tom Savoy (solo) , Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 5-7
  • Saturday, September 11   Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  • Sunday, September 12 Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  • Monday, September 13   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Monday, September 20   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Friday, September 24   The Savoy Trio, The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Sunday, September 26  Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  •  Monday, September 27  Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Monday, August 2   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, August 6   Tom Savoy (solo), Red Lion Courtyard, Stockbridge 5:30- 8:30
  •  Saturday, August 7   Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  •  Monday, August 9   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, August 13   The Savoy Trio, The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9 
  •  Sunday, August 15   Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  •  Monday, August 16   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, August 20  The Savoy Duo, Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 5-8
  •  Sunday, August 22  The Savoy Duo, Outlook Farms, Westhampton 2-5
  •  Monday, August 23   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, August 27   Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield 6-9
  •  Sunday, August 29 Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  •  Monday, August 30   Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, July 2  The Savoy Duo, Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 5-8
  •  Saturday, July 3  Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  •  Saturday, July 10  The Savoy Trio, Outlook Farms, Westhampton 4-7
  •  Sunday, July 11  Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton 4-7
  •  Monday, July 12  Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  •  Friday, July 16  Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms CC, Westfield 6-9
  •  Saturday, July 17  Tom Savoy (solo), Les Trois Emme Winery, New Marlborough 12:30-4:30
  •  Monday, July 19  Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9
  • Wednesday, July 21  Tom Savoy (solo), White Lion, Springfield 5-7
  •  Friday, July 23  The Savoy Trio, The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9 
  • Saturday, July 24  The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7
  •  Monday, July 26  Tom Savoy (solo), The Deck at Union Station, Northampton 6-9