Search Songs by Style

Live Shows

 

  • Saturday, December 7:¬† Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Friday, December 13: The Tom Savoy Duo, The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke
  • Friday, December 20: The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
  • Saturday, December 21: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Saturday, December 28: Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Vineyard, Southampton¬† 6-8 pm
  • Friday, January 10: Tom Savoy (solo), Brewmasters, Williamsburg
  • Saturday, January 11: The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Friday, January 17: The Savoy Trio, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
  • Saturday, January 18: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, January 31: Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms, Westfield
  • Friday, February 7: The Savoy Duo, The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke
  • Saturday, February 22: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
  • Friday, February 28: Tom Savoy (solo), Shaker Farms, Westfield
  • Saturday, March 7: The Savoy Duo, Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 4-7 pm
  • Friday, March 13: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge

 

  • RECENT PAST SHOWS
    • Friday, July 26: The Savoy Duo, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
    • Thursday, August 1: Tom Savoy (solo), Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
    • Saturday, August 10: Tom Savoy (solo), The Bookstore, Wellfleet
    • Sunday, August 11: Tom Savoy (solo), The Bookstore, Wellfleet
    • Saturday, August 17: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
    • Friday, August 23: Tom Savoy (solo),Glendale Ridge Winery, Southampton
    • Friday, August 30: The Savoy Trio, Union Station, Northampton
    • Saturday, September 21: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
    • Friday, September 27: The Savoy Trio, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
    • Sunday, September 29:Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 3-6 pm
    • Friday, October 4: The Tom Savoy Duo, The Mick at Delaney, Holyoke
    • Sunday, October 6: Tom Savoy (solo) Glendale Ridge Winery, Southampton 2-5 pm
    • Friday, October 11:¬† The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
    • Saturday, October 19: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge
    • Friday, October 25: The Savoy Trio, Hotel On North, Pittsfield
    • Sunday, October 27: Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 3-6 pm
    • Friday, November 1: The Savoy Trio, Tin Bridge Brewery, Westfield 6-9 pm
    • Sunday, November 10: Tom Savoy (solo), Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton 3-6 pm
    • Friday, November 15: The Savoy Duo, Lion’s Den, Red Lion Inn, Stockbridge